My Writings

For those who have read my previous posts, you would notice a few things.

  1. If it was fanfiction, it would more or less end up as a romance.
  2. If it was a random post, it would always be about me reflecting on something.
  3. If it was a series, it would be posted every 2 days. And then my blog will be silent.

So it’s time for me to sort out a few things.

  1. Fanfictions

Apparently the romance genre is my greatest strength. It’s the easiest for me to write and come up with ideas for those. Even if it was mainly an adventure series, you would see hints of romance in it. Not the main focus, but it would be there. Perhaps it is because when I write, the character speak out to me. They will develop on their own and it feels as if they are my children (weird, but it’s the best way to describe it). So, seeing them ending up alone makes me sad. Thus, I try my best to give them happiness. Unless they want to be single forever of course. It’s their choice.

But writing romance brings about my greatest challenge – sappy scenes. Like hugging or kissing and the like. I cannot write a single scene without cringing or walking away from my laptop around 5 times. It’s so…so…embarrasing. But I still manage to write those.

2. Random posts

These posts are just…random. Like random thoughts, random activities. Usually I just needed a place to let it out before it overwhelms my brain. I like to think a lot. So I’ll post them here.

If you haven’t noticed, this post is also a random post. Haha!

3. Series

Series are usually posted every 2 days. The reason why I’m able to post every 2 days is because I have already completed it in google docs. I will never post a series until I complete it due to fear or dropping it halfway. Plus, it makes it easier for me to edit or check the flow of the story in one document.

So if you’re following that series, don’t fret about when the next update is going to be posted, or when is it going to be completed. Because I can assure you that the posts are already scheduled.

Welp, that’s it! Thanks for reading another of my random post.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

